on the boys side of champs

• on the boys side of champs

campion beat ...ardenne, titchfield, meadowbrook and camperdown ...

on the girls side wi beat ardenne!

Wow....times changing....unuuh start buy man ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wow! What has been happening?

I notice unnu not in the SCQ final this year. Unnu tired a academics now?

focused on athletics this year, grace shield, TT, CHAMPS....

Them mash up the Titchfield sport program in the 90s. Hope they can rebuild it. My second cousin Sammy Lamount has taken it up on himself to bring back TT in Portland and Titchfield and they are back to been great again winning championships.

Hurt me to see how Titchfield perform in football, cricket, T&F and netball knowing we were always in the top 5 rural schools for everything except T&F but we always competed.

Gamma I would be ashamed but .....Ardenne , wi nuh buy man , wi build man and oman !

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ge-quiz-winner

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Say thanx for Rev Archer, nuh?

Georgian dat! LoL

That goes without saying, it was for him,in every aspect,the doing and the winning, he coached all of our winning teams.

It should NEVER go without saying. People forget and the youngsters coming up will not here it

True , Ardenne working on that.