Petersfield

Like Jago...I think Jago is a top side, and Innswood/DT gonna ciause problems for thoe who underrate them.

However, when we plkay on good surfaces, we will be MUCH harder to beat.

What was clear in the SuperCup was those team who never see a good field yet. their passing was awry, as they tended to over hit the passes, a trait one develops to compensate for bumpy fields...

OOOOH, the dreaded TalisMEN.

Good thing we have 3...

Dem right winger is not good.

They started disciplined, but as they were being ripped apart, they lost all composure.

Welcome to the big league Petersfield.

BTW Gamma, all three of our talismen are ORIGINAL Georgian...Messam/Shavon/Alex.

So too are Wilson the goalie/Prawl/Gilzene/Shelton/and McKeller, AFAIK.

James/ Young Jr/Hakim Willims/Coombs/Elliott (the now reserve Goalie) are imports.

Not sure about the defender Wilson and Segree.

Which one is formerly from KC?

Coombs

Dem right winger is not good.

Not sure about the defender Wilson and Segree.
                Both home grown talents

See it deh!

And he is not all that good...that is why he is rubbing bench now. i hear that baby Shelton is better than him.

Thanks,Shola.

Sweetest piece of ball drop all season long.

Clinic!

I try tell some man, no matter the result, StGC plays the sweetest, most eye-catching ball out there.

Di Cha-cha-cha ball is just thrilling.
                        True dis fi reel...But ...afta unnu buy 4 ah wi balla dem...an' untold others from elsewhere...this is to be expected

BUY?

I did not like those crazy tackles by Inswood. This the 2nd year ina row that we see a country team resorting to dirty tackles when dominated by a town school. Garvey Maceo did the same thing last year.

Mappi the defender and Segree are originals too.

Imported