Excellent back header!
    JC 1-St GFC 0

Yes, hard fought win.

No hard feelings. So ball game guh.

Fervet...

Well played JC ... Contained Marshall without sacrificing anything prima tactics

Easy Rocky

Yes, hard fought win.

No hard feelings. So ball game guh.
            dem claim seh ball round

mi did ave company an' cudden penni di game...yuh ave nuh link?
            Last edited by Don1; November 29, 2015, 10:50 AM.

Yes, big up the boys from Old Hope Road. The Dragons came back to like and knocked St Georges off his high horse.

Last 15 mins.

How come ah only George's man dem a post game links this seaon on Youtube? I expected more for the other schools, as I want to see games from all the leading contenders! Pretty disappointing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6s8aVC3ydk

Not the Horseman of the Apocalypse has his sights trained on YOU! LoL

Actually, damn lucky. Clearest straight red at minute 19:58 in the highlights here.

Talbot should have been handed a red from 1st half fo that play and the ref was right there!
                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6s8aVC3ydk

Yuh talking the hand to Marshall's face?

Yes...

We need to stamp out that kind of play.

It is prevalent in Jamaica football these days. Those who practice it should be shown red cards as it is a strike to the body of an opposing player. Yellows will not do! Is football dis, not boxing!

Agreed, you can damage eyesight with a rash blow to the face.

Time we let ball game roll without the butchers.

Hard tackle yes, but not reckless nor malicious.

Congrats to all Fervet. JC were unlucky in the Flow final as they out possess Georgies the entire match even when we were down to ten men. It was the brilliance of Marshall and an excellent free kick that did us in. Gregory Message Jr should be drafted into the senior team
                              Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                              Mitty