Wolmer's 3 - KC 0, JC 5 Holy Trinity 0

• Wolmer's 3 - KC 0, JC 5 Holy Trinity 0

Wolmer's United served KC a 3 piece with 2 salads while JC FC demolished Holy Trinity 5 Love.

Wolmer's having cleared North Street dragons and dragon slayers from the line up is now going for the Manning Cup that is guarded by the baddest dragon that has protected it for 3 years in a row and has no intention of giving it up.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...inal-victories

Maroon and GOAL salad
    https://www.facebook.com/wolmersgrou...2/?pnref=story

Maroon and GOAL salad
    https://www.facebook.com/wolmersgrou...5/?pnref=story

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Wolmer's United served KC a 3 piece with 2 salads while JC FC demolished Holy Trinity 5 Love.

Wolmer's having cleared North Street dragons and dragon slayers from the line up is now going for the Manning Cup that is guarded by the baddest dragon that has protected it for 3 years in a row and has no intention of giving it up.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...inal-victories

Maroon and GOAL salad
    https://www.facebook.com/wolmersgrou...2/?pnref=story

Maroon and GOAL salad
    https://www.facebook.com/wolmersgrou...5/?pnref=story
    Not a Dragon..a Griffin

Holy cow, those things guard priceless items like football cups. That is why it so difficult to take the cups from you. We coming for the Manning Cup and we know seh we have to come good. If we nuh get it then we just hold we Super Cup and chill.

Originally posted by Time View Post
        Holy cow, those things guard priceless items like football cups. That is why it so difficult to take the cups from you. We coming for the Manning Cup and we know seh we have to come good. If we nuh get it then we just hold we Super Cup and chill.
        Sounds like a plan