Bobo Ski Watten Tala Ala Ski Wah!!!!

• Bobo Ski Watten Tala Ala Ski Wah!!!!

MUNRO ARE SCHOOLS CHALLENGE QUIZ CHAMPIONS FOR 2017!!!!!

Well tried, Titchfield! Thanks for doing your part in keeping out the Kingston schools!

a broken clock is correct twice
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So the old boys going to expand the science lab and library?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Congrats in beating my school but you nuh hear that you shouldn't celebrate them things deh round here no more. Them deh a babylon things from 19 0 long. A robot a dweet.

YOU WILL ALL BE ASSIMILATED. Memba mi tole unnu dat RESISTANCE IS FUTILE

Welcome to Century 21...At last... 17 years late

FYI...In the Internet Age 17 years span 4 if not 5 GENERATIONS of technology.

Keep on pushin' tho
          Last edited by Don1; March 31, 2017, 08:56 AM.

Bobo!

LOL!!!!

Bobo!

clawtt! 😱
                Last edited by Don1; April 2, 2017, 06:44 PM.