• Willi
    replied
    Revel inna yuh takle with bullseye pon yuh back.

Memba seH we are "Rugmy" champ too, so wi can play ruff tuff. LoL

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Understood... No problem wid dat

But personally mi find leading inna tikles fi EVERY year out of ~110 to be the most entertaining item of all... Wooooiiiiee

Dat beat evvyting in sight

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    This is mainly for entertainment, so is not down to one sterile stat.

We have nuff nuff tikle too, so that is irrelevant. Cabinet packed tight like sardine.

However, fi di sake of enjoyment, Argument can neva done.

LoL

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Missa one of many colleges...its is indeed about rtivalries. We all have bugbear schools. Ours are XLCR and Cornwall.
    This is a common view...BUT...As the Borg would say... so-called bugbears are IRRELEVANT.

This is the reason no "official" stats are kept on that and other subjective factors. So folks interested in that rely on their hoary and self-serving memories. Fond imaginings of bygone deeds or misdeeds then become an entertaining pastime to while away idle hours

We have zero bugbears...but nuff-nuff tikles

Tikles run di place. Dats why the record reflects tikles. And the tikle record is clear...

#ONECOLLEGE - First among many
    Last edited by Don1; December 6, 2018, 10:40 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Missa one of many colleges...its is indeed about rtivalries. We all have bugbear schools. Ours are XLCR and Cornwall.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    It's not about 1 school vs anedda school nor about bragging. Just the facts...the reality

Tikles run di place...And the record is clear as far as football is concerned..

#ONECOLLEGE

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    2 of the 3 won us Championships...so of course I noticed!

You bragged about a winning record..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Yuh figget she in the last 5 years is 3 time we beat yuh?
    LOL! If that’s the case I didn’t notice... but it appears to be cause for celebration for Jawges

We don’t focus on beating this or that school. We focus on winning championships. That’s the only metric which counts

On that score the record is crystal clear

#ONECOLLEGE

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Yuh figget she in the last 5 years is 3 time we beat yuh?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    LoL

Me quiet? Not in the least. All in defeat mi have big Chat. Hehehehehehe

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Well yuh haffi in it fi win it!

New headline..."George's dances, JC sings the blues!"
    Well mi fully satisfy seh wi force unnu fi kip quiat fi 5 years straight. Not a peep out ah unnu and others

Dat longggg silence was GOLDEN fo’ sure 😎

#ONECOLLEGE

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Well yuh haffi in it fi win it!

New headline..."George's dances, JC sings the blues!"

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Tru dat.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Its no longer the Walker Cup....its now the walker cup.
    Not Walker - Also Ran Cup

Since it was devalued by ISSA the name should change. The value is obviously inferior to the competition that preceded this season. Winners of the Also Ran Cup should not be combined nor compared with the previous Walker Cup winners

There are too many schools in Manning and worse - DaCosta. We see schools picking up 10-0 or 6-0 regularly Joke ting

What they need is a 2 tier system with promotion/relegation every year

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Its no longer the Walker Cup....its now the walker cup.

Leave a comment: