• Why is Victoria's Secret sending me info

I never asked for....Spam mail?

SIGH, Guess I will be late for work today....might not even show up....

maybe it linked to some a dem other sites yuh visit...like leather 'n' lace r us?

LOL, never heard of that one..you got the URL handy?

Sickko - ongle you and you alone know the ansa to that question.

BTW couple years ago, there was a store called Victor's Secret; Victoria Secret brought a lawsuit against them because the names were too close or some nonsence like that.

I know about those lawsuits, not that one in particular, Victor's Secret might be a tad too creepy for me, maybe a certain poster here might be more familiar.

Wehad at least two suh law suits here...there is a restaurant on Half Way Tree Road called McDonalds long before the American fast food store came here, they tried unsuccessfully to get the locla store to change their name.

Kemlani mart used to be called K-Mart and also Bashco used to be called Costo and both lost lawsuits to US companies.

there was a pet grooming place in boca raton which called themselves "furdines"...burdines tried unsuccessfully to sue them.....suit dismissed because they offered different services and one could not mistake one for the other.

Somebody give dem yu name. Is you did cause the shortage in Mobay? Just asking.

Exile - sshh - yuh can't buss people secret suh pon International forum

I never asked for....Spam mail?

SIGH, Guess I will be late for work today....might not even show up....
                  Yuh gwane dress up?

I recall the incidents, only by reading the news, my passport and immigration papers will show I was off the island at the time...trying to recall where I was then but I traveled so often last year I cant remember now.

In December when i went to Philly I guess they saw so many entry records for 2007 that they set me to the Secondary Inspection room to clarify that I was not living there nor was I a drug dealer.

Nice slick excuse - you could have been hoarding the goods for your pending trips

maybe they were buying trips....