We using $60 as a base. Please note, according to Dr. Wright, should change him name to wrong, the contract is for us to get 12 cents, even if its $80 per barrel.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">1 barrel oil is $60 @ 9% discount = <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>$54.60<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Since Nigerian oil cannot be processed in <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com
ffice:smarttags" /><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1
lace w:st="on">Jamaica</st1
lace></st1:country-region>, <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>sell it on the int’l market for = $60.00<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Profit from 1 barrel of oil = $60.00 – 54.60 = $5.40<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1
lace></st1:country-region>’s cut = 0.12cents<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Difference <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>= $5.28 per barrel<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Being in Trafigura’s position … PRICELESS!
Mi neva duh good in maths in school, suh please ... karreck it fi me. Anyway, unuh nuh see people a tek we fi poppyshow?
Balla? What a gwaan? Mi cyaan get a contract like this? When mi a grease unuh palm there would be no paper trail.
Trust me!
ffice:smarttags" /><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1
lace></st1:country-region>, <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>sell it on the int’l market for = $60.00<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Profit from 1 barrel of oil = $60.00 – 54.60 = $5.40<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1
lace></st1:country-region>’s cut = 0.12cents<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Difference <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>= $5.28 per barrel<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Being in Trafigura’s position … PRICELESS!Mi neva duh good in maths in school, suh please ... karreck it fi me. Anyway, unuh nuh see people a tek we fi poppyshow?
Balla? What a gwaan? Mi cyaan get a contract like this? When mi a grease unuh palm there would be no paper trail.
Trust me!