New NY Gov had an affair
what else is there to go after?
I guess you believe the fact that Clinton was the first black president?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Did you read what I said - I believed so...under the conditions I laid out! Hey Assassin the people - I am talking about must bleed when cut!Originally posted by Assasin View PostBelieve it or not people have and not everybody is 70 years old to be married for 50 years Karl.
What a Shady Pines moment?
But why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?
Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Aaah bwoy!Originally posted by Assasin View PostBut why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?
Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.
No "color doesn't matter" you nuh hear Obama dem a say that?
Wrong choice of words.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.