• Assasin
    replied
    It worst when them married

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    But why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?

Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.
    Aaah bwoy!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Oh, so wi talking hues now. Right? Or is it shades?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    But why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?

Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Vijah Singh is much darker than Tiger Woods.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Believe it or not people have and not everybody is 70 years old to be married for 50 years Karl.

What a Shady Pines moment?
    Did you read what I said - I believed so...under the conditions I laid out! Hey Assassin the people - I am talking about must bleed when cut!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Indian looking

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    He is Tiger Woods' colour.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    You want to meet peple who have not had an affair in a 50 year life-time or you want to meet people who have had only one partner in a 50 year life-time ?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    What color is Vijay Singh ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    what else is there to go after?

I guess you believe the fact that Clinton was the first black president?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    A color yuh ah guh offa ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Believe it or not people have and not everybody is 70 years old to be married for 50 years Karl.

What a Shady Pines moment?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Well seeing Patterson live him not as dark as the picture making him either so maybe them wrong bout him too.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Is a skin color ting ???

Leave a comment: