My nomination for the new Information Minister is

• My nomination for the new Information Minister is

Lambert Brown! This bredda willing to take one for the team. When a man willing fi mek an ass of himself .... hey ... him deserve it.

“What I understand the Prime Minister to be saying by that is that it wasn’t done properly, it shouldn’t be done at all." How dis man yah negotiate on behalf of people?

From the day I hear him defending the raiding of the NIF I conclude he gottoo many hugs and kisses.

RE: My nomination for the new Information Minister is

Same Lambert Brown who said he voted for JLP last election and was on a JLP platform telling them how to beat the PNP???

What? You want the job? Based on yuh performance this weekend yuh nuh need nuh resume. Even Karl affi hold a seat.

You skirting my facts but anyways.,..I hear from well positioned sources that the PNP have heard of Karl and are getting ready to make him an offer- whether he will be able to do that and juggle the RB Forum admin matters is left to be seen, plus there is the matter of finding suitable accomodations for him as well as they hear he is used to the finest things- he he he

Well, when dem see how him couldn't spin this latest episode them may change dem mind. Your performance now .... expect a call from Portia!

I think Burrell would call me first as the next JFF press officer before Portia call me....