I wonder, are these words still relevant today?

• I wonder, are these words still relevant today?

"I promise to stand up for Justice, Brotherhood and Peace, to work diligently and creatively, to think generously and honestly, so that Jamaica may, under God, increase in beauty, fellowship and prosperity, and play her part in advancing the welfare of the whole human race."

Are members of the government aware of these words? Stand up for Justice? Whats the Attorney General's view on this? The more I think about it, only in Jamaica this mafioso entity could be allowed to govern.

I see Sickko gone silent on the issue, oh well, as RJR indicated, "PNP mum on Trafigura millions"

RE: I wonder, are these words still relevant today?

And what is the JLP's position on that verse? Stay deh tink corruption and all things bad are only found in one place.

See, the difference between you and I is you trying to be balance, I'm just keeping it real. Growing up, when one of yuh sibblings get out of line, did you get punished for it too? When its the JLP's time for scolding, then so be it. Too many of you trying to be a scale. Get real.

HAHA! Okay, Lazie!