• Sickkoooooo!!! HELP!

Portia need yuh expertise.

RE: Sickkoooooo!!! HELP!

LOL, LOL---I take that as a compliment that my skills can be used by my party...no aplogies at all

My party? Yuh into slavery to? All the top komrades a keep quiet, hoping it will go away. Yuh need fi step up.

Your problem is that you have failed to acknolwedge that you are a labourite and living the illusion about being neutral and watch dog and all that.

Lazie has no loyality to any political party,suh if yuh using me as yuh benchmark fi come of the closet, come again. I have voted PNP before, have you voted for any other entity than the Ordah? Yuh ever hear me talk bout, my party? I mek my judgement based on performance, thats why I can keep it real. Because you all enslave yuhself to a political party unuh lack judgement.

Lazie- STOP! Just stop! Not all of us are that naive!

No .. most of you are!

Is it Zen Bhuddism? the cause of the enlightenment....

Lazie (10/11/2006)Lazie has no loyality to any political party,suh if yuh using me as yuh benchmark fi come of the closet, come again. I have voted PNP before, have you voted for any other entity than the Ordah? Yuh ever hear me talk bout, my party? I mek my judgement based on performance, thats why I can keep it real. Because you all enslave yuhself to a political party unuh lack judgement.
                  Lazie give jokes!

you get the book yet?

Assasin (10/11/2006)you get the book yet?
                      Ordered it and the one by Jamie Lawrence. They should arrive shortly.