Nurses demand 100% increase in salaries
Yuh nuh? Who was all over the place claiming that free healthcare cannot work and nothing is in place, even when the MAJ and various institutions said they were ready?
What vote? From the lady who bail out Kern?Originally posted by Rockman View PostSo the Govt. will likely renege on a campaign promise, one that likely secured the votes of the sect it was made to, and again Shaw is smack in the middle...
Well I expect the negotiations as it pertains to the nurses to at least be outside the realms of the MOU.
Blessed
Missa Capeknow seh she neva vote fi him! LoL
Leave a comment:
Well, seeing that the man with the Phd couldn't meet his fiscal targets for 14 years and the CAPE candidate in space of 8 months was able to not only meet .. but exceed the certain target .. maybe Omar should start studying for his CAPE as well.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIt not looking good for his CAPE exams.
Leave a comment:
We can keep at this all day. The PM and the MOF have stated that the nurses do deserve better pay but unuh need fi get real. Which part the money fi come from?Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWho structured the promise?
Edith need fi guh round the bargaining table with a serious proposal and stop the media hype. Then again why should she ... when she have you jumping at her every word.
Leave a comment:
"Outside the realms of ..", (I am quoting myself) suggests the agreement stipulating the amount wage is to be increased to, the fact that the MOU represents the interest of the workers isn't enough as it pertains to those duped nurses.
Blessed
Leave a comment:
Senator Nelson the only question I have for you is where is Audley Shaw?
Blessed
Leave a comment: