• Lazie
    replied
    Politics is a hell of a thing!
    Yuh nuh? Who was all over the place claiming that free healthcare cannot work and nothing is in place, even when the MAJ and various institutions said they were ready?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    So the Govt. will likely renege on a campaign promise, one that likely secured the votes of the sect it was made to, and again Shaw is smack in the middle...
    Well I expect the negotiations as it pertains to the nurses to at least be outside the realms of the MOU.

Blessed
    What vote? From the lady who bail out Kern?
    Missa Capeknow seh she neva vote fi him! LoL

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Who structured the promise?
    Her goose cook from she go bail out Kern!

Politics is a hell of a thing!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    It not looking good for his CAPE exams.
    Well, seeing that the man with the Phd couldn't meet his fiscal targets for 14 years and the CAPE candidate in space of 8 months was able to not only meet .. but exceed the certain target .. maybe Omar should start studying for his CAPE as well.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    It not looking good for his CAPE exams.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Again, who made...sorry, who sructured the promise?
    Since September 3rd some people tun fool .... Gwaan play the fool.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Which part the money fi come from?
    Again, who made...sorry, who sructured the promise?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    We can keep at this all day. The PM and the MOF have stated that the nurses do deserve better pay but unuh need fi get real. Which part the money fi come from?

Edith need fi guh round the bargaining table with a serious proposal and stop the media hype. Then again why should she ... when she have you jumping at her every word.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Who made the promise? Who pays the nurses?
    It is clear you have no understand of how yuh gov't is structured. Why mi nuh surprised.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Who made the promise? Who pays the nurses?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    snicker

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    "Outside the realms of ..", (I am quoting myself) suggests the agreement stipulating the amount wage is to be increased to, the fact that the MOU represents the interest of the workers isn't enough as it pertains to those duped nurses.

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Senator Nelson the only question I have for you is where is Audley Shaw?

Blessed
    Who is responsible for MOU negotiations?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Senator Nelson the only question I have for you is where is Audley Shaw?

Blessed

Leave a comment: