I think the observer headline could be more proffessional
Imagine, you don't think a "newspaper" has to be balanced (your right, I give you that!), yet HL got his breeches in a knot about Sickko's opinion piece!
well they don't have to be balanced i'm saying it sounded gleeful, and further that i have seen other headlines with "bows" in it from the observer.
Leave a comment:
I am saying they should be balanced.. .why you have a problem with that? You dont think the observer is bias? here.. you acting like you dont know who ows sandals and who own the observer.. lazie if is wrong its wrong..
Leave a comment:
Lying is in your fibre, so I can excuse your saying that we overlooked the violations. Carry on!
Leave a comment:
di chief servant?
i wonder if it is possible to compare what he has done in his 1st 8 months to what portia did in hers.....
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI would try and explain to you, detail by detail, page by page, cartoon by cartoon, op-ed by op-ed, why I have that view about the Newsletter, but I'm sure I have done that already. You and yours refuse to be objective about it. There is nothing petty about it one bit!
Let's just carry on with you siding with everything Butch does, while I cuss and badmind him. At least there is some equilibrium there.
You're disqualified yourself from even using the word objective, muchless to consider yourself objective.
Leave a comment:
I would try and explain to you, detail by detail, page by page, cartoon by cartoon, op-ed by op-ed, why I have that view about the Newsletter, but I'm sure I have done that already. You and yours refuse to be objective about it. There is nothing petty about it one bit!
Let's just carry on with you siding with everything Butch does, while I cuss and badmind him. At least there is some equilibrium there.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostButch payroll bigger than he knows!
Better yet ... next time yuh guh St. Ann, guh tek a swim down a Mammee Bay beach and tell how the water feel nuh?
Time unuh stop being petty now.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by OJ View PostWell the same paper could have written various headlines in the sandals whitehouse ongoing saga.. Like "Tax payers taken for a Ride "
One ******** wasn't afraid to mek it known that a him have the power fi spend the money ... and it was Butch nor a Sandals rep.
Leave a comment:
Good looking out Butch.
If they want to invest them can't just break rules and expect to get away with it, while others have to live by the same limitations.
The environmentalists including Espault and Maxwell have long been talking about the attitude these developers have taken but nobody took it serious as long as they can pass a money and the Parish Councils and Agencies look aside. This is why it was important for Bruce to send a message.
It the right steps are not taken we could end up with planes flying into building, disaster after hurricanes and man a bathe inna ****************t.
Butch may have went overboard but a so it go when you play pon a man turf. You think we coulda do this in Spain? As a matter of fact RIU couldn't do it in Spain either. Nobody comment on the whole hotel they build without permission in Cancun.
Yes we need the investment but they need to follow the rules. I must say a big big up to the Major of Mobay who didn't bend in all of this.
Leave a comment:
Well the same paper could have written various headlines in the sandals whitehouse ongoing saga.. Like "Tax payers taken for a Ride "
Leave a comment: