i think that there is a demographic that has flown under the radar.....there seems to me that the "women movement" for hillary crossed party lines, and there is a significant demographic of republican women (and karl) who aligned themselves to the hillary camp....
based on some of the blogs and posts i have seen on several sites and some of the statements are just so out there "the press raped hillary" ...... obama as a "hatemonger".....
karl can you shed some light on this.....
based on some of the blogs and posts i have seen on several sites and some of the statements are just so out there "the press raped hillary" ...... obama as a "hatemonger".....
karl can you shed some light on this.....
Yuh tink fi wan moment mi wudda cum? ...Yuh tink fi wan moment mi cudda guh a dat dere su-madi yaard? b) ...the you want me to help you win...you say you need me...but I am not good enough to be VP? c) ...a thinking of the Clinton's - Bill & Hillary - that OK! Hillary will go through the motions (pure posturing/but no real heart in it!)...but Bill and Chelsea will not help. d) ...Hillary's take on Michelle Obama's tenament yard put of her during the campaign - Michelle's comment on Hillary about - "She could not even take care of her home business..." or some such thing.