RE: This is why I preach to all Jakans, I
Sass suppen wrong wid yuh computer boss?
Anyway let's agree with you for a minute: The PNP is incapable of handling the IT venture, hey just can't get it right. IT on a whole will call for quality education to be successful. What are the JLP plans on education? Thanks.
Sass suppen wrong wid yuh computer boss?
Anyway let's agree with you for a minute: The PNP is incapable of handling the IT venture, hey just can't get it right. IT on a whole will call for quality education to be successful. What are the JLP plans on education? Thanks.
Okay on a serious note; the US has a diverse population of two hundred fifyodd million how many Bill gates came from it (Bill gates was on scholarship for math at Harvard). In the US you have people teaching at the Ivy league without degrees. We cannot look at the US and take this route. We must realise that we are a small nation and take the path of the tried and proven (Singapore, Malaysia et al) In the IT game quality education is fundamental. Let me give you a glimpse of the info age:In time to come all colleges in the US will use engineering curiculum (got this from MIT mag)as the standard course (no more liberal arts) you then branch from there to your major. This thing is no joke, some serious things are on the horizon. Education will be the key to winning and dominating in the info age; as you can see India and China has a jump start on most developing countries (Japan with the other Asian tigers have taught the world a lesson here). We did sent out a signal to the world (Jodi Anne Maxwell) but that's it. We have the potential but we must , I repeat must adjust our education system.