Forget the passport.. Vaz needs a Truth Commission

You are three decade too late my friend.
    It's never too late to have an opinion... or to express it.

not everything that is prefaced by "opinion" is exempt .... there are other factors that go into the determination of whether it really is an opinion or something else in opinion's clothing.
      I agree with that but...

I've definitely had harsh words to describe Vaz but don't believe any legal boundary has been overstepped.

He who holds himself up as some kind of leader has to be prepared to accept criticism.. especially one with the defects Vaz has.

not saying any boundary has been overstepped....just a gentle nudge away from the boundary line

it not to late to express it just to identify all a them.

Maybe about 50 out of the current 60 are guilty.

not saying any boundary has been overstepped....just a gentle nudge away from the boundary line
            ok boss.

Yuh is him daddy ?

.. yuh evah si dem man wheh ah chase ball with clumsy reckless abandon towards di boundary ?

The clatter and crash is oh so amusing.. wha duh yuh ?

Just curious.. how old was Vaz at the time of this alleged event ?

I don't know, why?

He must have been a teenager.

Well.. such a serious character flaw at a young age would surely manifest itself during later years.. anybody have any more material ?