Europe shows the way as US just passes wind

You would never know it but the US is the largest producer of wind energy in the world now...
    Useless statistic, I-Man.

Well, maybe it is somewhat overstating the reality but it does show that there is some development in that area.

In the last few years the growth in wind power in the US has been pretty impressive.

And politics plays a huge role, like it or not.

One can certainly assess national US Energy Policy.. how one decides to use this assesment is where frauds like yourself are exposed...

My attitude is based on REALITY and Jamaica going down the toilet is more due to poor attitude that you are exhibiting.. criticism and analysis based on ignorance and improper context..

One can certainly assess national US Energy Policy.. how one decides to use this assesment is where frauds like yourself are exposed...

My attitude is based on REALITY and Jamaica going down the toilet is more due to poor attitude that you are exhibiting.. criticism and analysis based on ignorance and improper context..
            Rear Admiral you are a sick joke.

Jamaica is going down the toilet because of excessive partisanship... i.e.putting the political tribe before the interests of the nation.
            There is a devotion on both sides to political conflict and a chronic inability to cooperate in the national interest. That has been the case for many years.

No one exemplifies this type of excessive partisanship and promotion of political conflict on this forum more than you do.

As long as your type of thinking on either side, PNP or JLP, is predominant.. Jamaica is doomed to failure.

Now... get back to the greasy trough like a good little sycophant.

Correction Twit..

Jamaica is down the tubes because one party has enjoyed power and wrought ruinous policies for 27 of the 36 years since 1972..

Ironically, Black man has more rights in Merica than they do in Jamaica.. failed revolution, failed state.. double whammy.. all because the country is full of twits like yourself that are incapable of objective analysis...

Correction Twit..

Jamaica is down the tubes because one party has enjoyed power and wrought ruinous policies for 27 of the 36 years since 1972..

Ironically, Black man has more rights in Merica than they do in Jamaica.. failed revolution, failed state.. double whammy.. all because the country is full of twits like yourself that are incapable of objective analysis...

It must be really tough being a Maudib.... powerless and surrounded by uncontrollable demons. Twits, black men and people incapable of objective analysis.... all the antithesis of the great

Now that the JLP is unleashed we're waiting for the promised Nirvana... is it coming?

Dream on sycophant..... maybe one day you will wake up to the reality that neither of these two parties can manage Jamaica as they currently operate.

Until then, continue to delude yourself about the JLP.

Pity the historical record does not support your mindless blithering.

The hole the PNP has us dug is indeed quite deep and they have left behind an inept, fat, lazy, corrupt civil service and bureaurocratic termite ridden nightmare.. but if anybody can cut the fat and demand performance it will be the party of Eddie Seaga.. not PJ Patterson or 'I love poor people' Portia Simpson... just a damn shame so many mindless twits like yourself wanted another comrade Term foiling a 2/3rd majority...

Pity the historical record does not support your mindless blithering.

The hole the PNP has us dug is indeed quite deep and they have left behind an inept, fat, lazy, corrupt civil service and bureaurocratic termite ridden nightmare.. but if anybody can cut the fat and demand performance it will be the party of Eddie Seaga.. not PJ Patterson or 'I love poor people' Portia Simpson... just a damn shame so many mindless twits like yourself wanted another comrade Term foiling a 2/3rd majority...
                    You continue to demonstrate the partisan stupidity and fighting that is wrecking the country.... PNP vs JLP nonsense.

Grow up.... then again you are a prisoner of a very small mind and can't help yourself..

Jamaica is going down the toilet because of excessive partisanship... i.e.putting the political tribe before the interests of the nation.
                      So very true!

Actually my opinion is based on analysis of the mountain of evidence at hand..

You cannot enjoy 27 years of power, bury a country and expect anything less than contempt.

Simple analysis of what each party was 'handed' in a transition and the performance while in power points to only one conclusion.

For whatever reason.. does not really matter, the PNP since 1972 has demonstrated a complete lack of understanding of what is required to run a country.. in fact their policy decisions have consistently acted against nation buillding and economic growth..

I mean the two parties are not even close... based on the evidence. Not sure what irrational forces are at play with your idiotic 'tie' assessment... don't even care.. it is an old tactic employed to promote a false position that it does not matter which party is in power, the results will be the same... a more false position is hard to find.

It is a red flag argument.

"Yuh si dem and yuh KNOW dem.."

Actually my opinion is based on analysis of the mountain of evidence at hand..

You cannot enjoy 27 years of power, bury a country and expect anything less than contempt.

Simple analysis of what each party was 'handed' in a transition and the performance while in power points to only one conclusion.

For whatever reason.. does not really matter, the PNP since 1972 has demonstrated a complete lack of understanding of what is required to run a country.. in fact their policy decisions have consistently acted against nation buillding and economic growth..

I mean the two parties are not even close... based on the evidence. Not sure what irrational forces are at play with your idiotic 'tie' assessment... don't even care.. it is an old tactic employed to promote a false position that it does not matter which party is in power, the results will be the same... a more false position is hard to find.

It is a red flag argument.

"Yuh si dem and yuh KNOW dem.."
                          You are a troubled and confused little boy.
                          The JLP is equally as corrupt and ineffectual as the PNP. The other day a guy was shot dead on the stage at their annual conference. What happened?? Nothing!!!
                          They continued proceedings as if nothing had happened and wondered what the fuss was about!
                          That is a moral rot... no different from the other side.

It is clear to me that the JLP cannot move the country forward.... I don't need to see three more years of this government or wait until an election to certify that .... despite all your many excuses for their non performance.
                          We will be hearing those excuses from you as long as they are in power... maybe you can fool your fellow sycophants with that crap... nobody else is interested.

It is also clear to me that the PNP can't move the country forward... they have had more than ample opportunity in the past.. and have failed.

The PNP/JLP paradigm is bankrupt... you just don't get it.

Sycophancy dies hard.... you and your type will spend much time in excuses for non performance... as you constantly do on this site.

Let's hear more excuses.

Yuh talking nutten but sense.

That annual conference incident says a lot. But they didn't get it.

Yuh talking nutten but sense.

That annual conference incident says a lot. But they didn't get it.
                              Yeah they won't get it... power is too sweet.

LOL !!

It is clear to you ?

Love your data sample !

Heh, heh.. something is certainly clear.. but as I have said before. yuh slip dun show long time.