Why is the Jamaican Press so afraid

• Why is the Jamaican Press so afraid

to name names? A few weeks ago, there were news reports that a popular businessman was arrested for molesting his daughter. His name was never called. I think he went to court and the judge refused him bail.

Now I just heard on FAMEFM news that a DJ was wanted by the police in connection to a shooting death yesterday. He is planning on turning in himself tomorrow with his lawyer. His is being withheld by RJR news. Why I ask?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The dj is ninja man.

Infooormah!

Something wrong with that?

to name names? A few weeks ago, there were news reports that a popular businessman was arrested for molesting his daughter. His name was never called. I think he went to court and the judge refused him bail.

Now I just heard on FAMEFM news that a DJ was wanted by the police in connection to a shooting death yesterday. He is planning on turning in himself tomorrow with his lawyer. His is being withheld by RJR news. Why I ask?
          The busnessman's name wasn't released to protect the identity of the child. The DJ in question is Ninjaman. When yuh want comprehensive news coverage, listen to NNN.