• Gamma
    replied
    is di red bull him need fi worry about!

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    Need to know basis - why did he have to show and tell??? Not too smart!

Leave a comment:

• Comment
    replied
    I cannot imagine it will do him much harm if any at all.
    New York Times seemed to put a positive spin when they mentioned it.

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/04/12/sp...bolt.html?_r=1

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    yuh think him "spliff"-ing
    This is story made Sports Illustrated from last week. The americans over at Letsrun.com were making a big deal of it they even went as far as this http://www.letsrun.com/forum/flat_re...thread=2968128

http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/200....ap/index.html
    Last edited by Nemesis; April 14, 2009, 04:53 PM.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    ...ok yuh awake i was wondering if yuh was in a ...erm...some kinda induced stupor.
    yuh think him "spliff"-ing

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    there is a certain permanence about that one that would have belied your ability to respond, at all!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    or shot in the head?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    ...ok yuh awake i was wondering if yuh was in a ...erm...some kinda induced stupor.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    how many people him shoot? but gamma, how yuh mean fi aks mi dat?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    I know I have tried it and most of my friends have.

Still when you make a statement like...

"When you're a child in Jamaica, you learn how to roll a joint"

it kinda sound like we are mostly experienced herbalists, nuh true?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    careless statement. Regardless there is a very big minority that don't smoke Ganja.

Firstly many girls don't go near that stuff and many youths as well stay away from it. I agree a lot experiment but on regular basis we have to fight that stereo type only to hear it from your stars when it is not true.

Remember the "Juggie Paradise" statement?
    Last edited by Assasin; April 14, 2009, 01:04 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    how many people him shoot fi weed smoking?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    tell adams dat!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    2 different things......

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    perhaps, but that is not reason to execute anyone!

Leave a comment: