Since the Crawle /Krall murders, I've

• Since the Crawle /Krall murders, I've

been a constant critic of the JCF. Must lift my hat to them and the JDF for ending the ordeal without anyone being harmed. Whey the BUD advocates deh?

Can you imagine if it was Adams? 5hittttttt!!!

So what mean? Crawle change you? I hope this nuh mek you switch again .

yuh tek TWO bites a di cherry and STILL get it wrong....i wonder if it is symptomatic of.....

anyway the proper name is KRAAL.

yuh tek TWO bites a di cherry and STILL get it wrong....i wonder if it is symptomatic of.....

anyway the proper name is KRAAL.
        Whew .... Thanks!

been a constant critic of the JCF. Must lift my hat to them and the JDF for ending the ordeal without anyone being harmed. Whey the BUD advocates deh?

Can you imagine if it was Adams? 5hittttttt!!!
          Ban the guns!
          ...and this guy would not qualify as a BUD! BUDs are using the 'right minds' for wrong. This guy has not got a 'right mind'.

Ban the guns!
            ...and this guy would not qualify as a BUD! BUDs are using the 'right minds' for wrong. This guy has not got a 'right mind'.
            See di hypocrite dem a gallang deh!!! Based on your BUD stance, how would the police know if one is of unsound mind if dem shoot first then figure out the rest later?

why yuh a twist up karl?