Wait .. Did Chavez really give the
I support the efforts by the President to mend fences ... but if a guy ago waan use it fi grandstand then at some point the President need fi say ... "Enough!"Originally posted by Gamma View Posti was about to ask my merrykan friends what were there thoughts.
from my perspective, if you are strong and people think that you appear weak...they do so at their own risk. america doesn't need to go around acting like a bully, the world knows what they are capable of so.....
at the end of the day, in my view it is way more positive than negative because for all the sabre rattling, doesn't venezuela still provide the us with oil?
If you and I have difference and we want to work it out, yet one of us come a form fool .. where is that going to get us?
Leave a comment:
i was about to ask my merrykan friends what were there thoughts.
from my perspective, if you are strong and people think that you appear weak...they do so at their own risk. america doesn't need to go around acting like a bully, the world knows what they are capable of so.....
at the end of the day, in my view it is way more positive than negative because for all the sabre rattling, doesn't venezuela still provide the us with oil?
Leave a comment:
Wait .. Did Chavez really give the
President a book written in Spanish? Look ingat the clip, Obama seemed annoyed. Him need to be careful, bending over backwards to please all these "attention seekers" may mek him look weak.Tags: None
Leave a comment: