Because how can you hijack a plane to Cuba when the plane's next scheduled stop is Cuba? A Calabar man just start pon me so my best response so far is that it is definitely not a Trelawny man. After all it was never done to head for Beijing and if it neva happened then it nah happen now. Maybe is a STETHS man. Nuff a dem live near MoBay.
Boss, me a pray seh is not a Cornwall man.
Sorry to dissapoint but he is..................
Don't worry a C'Bar man would'nt be far behindOriginally posted by Westman View PostBecause how can you hijack a plane to Cuba when the plane's next scheduled stop is Cuba? A Calabar man just start pon me so my best response so far is that it is definitely not a Trelawny man. After all it was never done to head for Beijing and if it neva happened then it nah happen now. Maybe is a STETHS man. Nuff a dem live near MoBay.
FORTIS !!!
Purple Power
wait deh...now dat mi think about it...him really look like me fi true! damn...what was i doing last night? i can't remember....oh dear lord...NO!! it can't be.....
Don't fret apparently he is from Latin America:
Staff at the airport said the gunman appeared not to be of Jamaican nationality.
According to airport sources, the gunman appeared to be a Latin-American, and was wearing short pants and a black long-sleeved shirt.
Originally posted by Westman View PostBecause how can you hijack a plane to Cuba when the plane's next scheduled stop is Cuba? A Calabar man just start pon me so my best response so far is that it is definitely not a Trelawny man. After all it was never done to head for Beijing and if it neva happened then it nah happen now. Maybe is a STETHS man. Nuff a dem live near MoBay.
Sorry to break the news but he is a Cornwallian just like his father who would have gone to school with you...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
LoL Sickko - but the bigger question - Is he a Jamaican, since Jamaicans don't look like him (Staff at the airport said the gunman appeared not to be of Jamaican nationality)Originally posted by Sickko View PostSorry to break the news but he is a Cornwallian just like his father who would have gone to school with you...
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”