a days

one time yuh coulda depen pon
      something extra fi come through wid some nice jakan duaghta but now
      a days
      She a wha Puerto Rican?

him is actually saying dat.....shi nuh nice!

body look good but face look like it have mileage!

she don't look so bad in person, too much gym probably cause di tuff face

Why don't ALL of you bad-mouthing the woman put of pics of your woman (if you have one) and let's all have a go. Unnu mus stop disrespecting woman.

Girl look decent. Bricktop just want to call out Sean Paul name.

yuh nuh.

Like a pure beauty queen them have. Some a dem don't even have a woman.

Ooooh! Fighting words!

Me nuh too like the posting of people woman and dissing them like that either though.

LOL Exile dem terribble sah ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is called 'Badmind'

We get a healthy dose on this site...

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        Girl look decent. Bricktop just want to call out Sean Paul name.
                        Did I not say the girl body healthy?

See mine here...

She ate her greens... that's for sure!