• Usian Bolt need fi stick to running. Him

need fi get a driver.

Yes him need a chaffeur. Him nuh did have an accident a few years back too.

M3 nuh have airbag ?

Why deploy if di occupants dem still safe!? Now yuh can recycle di airbag dem!

A wonder what speed he was doing?

Mi agree wid HL now - time fi Bolt live a Merica. Dem road yah, and wi owna driva dem, will kill people off!

We could easily have been a nation in mourning right now.

They say it doesn't appear he was speeding. If he was speeding, he would have ended up further off the highway and there would be tyre marks, they say. Not sure how much tyre mark you'll get on a wet surface.

Look like tyre problem.

oh ok if a tire problem I understand. Still look bad still as very rare I see a bimmer look so bad.

Exactly!!

You are the only other person questioning the tyres!!!!

This can only be a tire or engine torque issue (which caused differential wheel spin). Weird.

Just driving partially on the shoulder can result in a car getting out of control because of the difference in friction between the two surfaces. And the wetness don't help!

It looks like he could not manage the vehicle on a wet surface.

But he was trained in Germany to drive the car!

I don't know if him want to meet Ronaldo of Manu now, it seems kinda dangerous as both of them have the same thing in common.

Yuh got that right!

Teking a few laps in closed course neva help him at all.