• Muadib
    replied
    Who ah guh give back Madoff Money ?

Di money nuh spen ahready ??

How yuh ah guh get it back ?

Look like yuh tun fool over dis OLINT ting..

LOL !

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Suh wheh yuh seh.. di Sunday Herald ah nuh press...?

LOL !!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Suh wait.. yuh Charging Bruce with meeting a man wid Money ?

LOL !!
    If ah tiefin money.. im fi gi it back.Wi nuh inna New Dispensation yuh seh? ar ah still Dead Paradigm? LOL!! Gi di peeple back dem money!!! Man a dead ova it!

If Orrette still ah meet wid di bredda afta him unda investigation/pending indictment.... dat ah sumpting else. Wi will krass dat deh bridge wen wi cum to it.

Suh Rear Admiral... like ow yuh ave certain lines.... Orrette did really meet wi di likkle man inna May?

If yuh nuh kno... yuh can fine out fi wi?

Tanks in hadvance.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Suh wait.. yuh Charging Bruce with meeting a man wid Money ?

LOL !!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    The issue is not IF Bruce met David Smith.. it is WHEN.

Until you determine that... you are just spitting in the wind...
    That's your opinion Rear Admiral... you are so entitled.

Spin away!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Then you are involved in ill informed speculation.

Nothing new...
    So elp wi nuh Rear Admiral? Yuh nuh a lines deysuh??

Cho!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    The issue is not IF Bruce met David Smith.. it is WHEN.

Until you determine that... you are just spitting in the wind...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Then you are involved in ill informed speculation.

Nothing new...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    You should preface all your arguments with your first sentence.. it typifies your approach:

"Mi nuh duh research.."

It always come back to bite yuh but no worries, there is a simple solution.. once you understand that:

"He who knows not and knows he knows not" has the advantage over "He who knows not and knows not he knows not"

The latter usually ends up drawing the 'faulty memory' card.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    What surprises me about the threads below: is that most of the posters called me a fool when I said what OLINT was doing cannot be right. Smith was hailed as a GENIUS by one of the posters. Now he is being called a crook and OLINT is a ponzi scheme which should be seen by the blind.

Ah well.

Quote: " and the hits just keep on coming"
    yuh seet. mose ah dem jus quiet pon di topic now mi bredda.... dem nuh ave nuh mout now when tory come to bump... ongly before.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    A host of suppositions!
    This is most unlike you.

Any crackpot can send letter to Congress. it happens daily in the US.

AGAIN, consider the source.

If he HAD evidence, it would surface...cream rises to the top.

Until then, it is merely a curious nonsense.
    Again... that's why we (should) have press.... MIA big time.

We have a situation where hundreds of millions of dollars missing an probably tief.... an yuh ah talk bout .... consider the source?? Joke dat!!!

The standard for demanding an investigation in this environment of possible massive illegality must be low.... yuh nuh si dat??

These money schemes threatened the entire economy!! Jamaica is weaker now in this global recession as a consequence.

OK let's consider the source as you say.... all I know is that the guy seems to be a doctor living in the US who lose a whole heap ah money.

Is the source tainted? What do you know about the source of these allegations that disqualifies him from serious consideration??

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    A host of suppositions!
    This is most unlike you.

Any crackpot can send letter to Congress. it happens daily in the US.

AGAIN, consider the source.

If he HAD evidence, it would surface...cream rises to the top.

Until then, it is merely a curious nonsense.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    YES BUT WHO IS MAKING THE ALLEGATION? ARE THEY CREDIBLE?

Why do you avoid answering the obvious questions?

Consider the source!
    Source is irrelevant.... the guy is addressing the US Congress... a decision making body of Jamaica's #1 trade partner... that in and of itself is newsworthy. We have seen these jokers apply sanctions before for self serving reasons.... not that I believe sanctions are imminent.

Any self respecting media house would be interviewing the guy and seeing what he has. He claimed he engaged a PI... they should be falling over themselves to views those reports.

Suppose the guy has documented evidence of Golding meeting the fraudster?... that would be very significant.... though not prima facie evidence of illegality/corruption.
    He may want to lay such evidence before the Congress as a bargaining chip. Who knows?
    Since we don't know... that's why we have media... sen a man fi interview di bredda an si whe im ave.
    Wha wrang wid dat?

Unless he is deranged or an idiot (which is possible) it is reasonable to believe that he may have some documentation supporting the allegations... having addressed himself to the Congress with such serious allegations.
    My feeling is the guy is either deranged or has something interesting... either way the public has a right to know... and the media has a RESPONSIBILITY to help us know.

Joke yuh ah mek.... our media (ie press) favor one banana republic ting in some aspects... controlled by politicial agendas and 2 or 3 big businessmen.

Mi nuh inna dat... joke ting.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    YES BUT WHO IS MAKING THE ALLEGATION? ARE THEY CREDIBLE?

Why do you avoid answering the obvious questions?

Consider the source!

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    What surprises me about the threads below: is that most of the posters called me a fool when I said what OLINT was doing cannot be right. Smith was hailed as a GENIUS by one of the posters. Now he is being called a crook and OLINT is a ponzi scheme which should be seen by the blind.

Ah well.

Quote: " and the hits just keep on coming"

Leave a comment: