What a letter!
"We children of a lessor God are depend on you to help us get rich.."- Errol Ennis
Straight from di black man mout....
Leave a comment:
That's not actually true Willi.Originally posted by Willi View PostNo reasonable person should be claiming deception.
10% a month....COME ON.
Greed, plain and simple.
" A good friend said...inna reggae riddim
Dont jump in the water, if you cant swim"
Fund managers are in jail in the US and other places this very moment... having made representations to investors which were... LIES! ... that is a crime.... I'm sure it is also illegal in Jamaica.... whether or not the law is enforced will be up to the incompetent authorities.
Unfortunately it is not unusual for an investor to be greedy and naive.... it is merely human nature.
Leave a comment:
True true. It was blackman way fi ketch up with Butch and Issa them.
Leave a comment:
Including the Doc. So unless him have evidence, him must cool him foot.
10% a month should be deterrent enuff. Ah bwoy.
Leave a comment:
Willi...a couple months ago, most here were saying OLINT was the saviour of mankind....hindsight is really good...
Leave a comment:
Dentist boss? A wha kind a teeth yu talk bout? The man seh him is a O&G!!! Yu no easy...
Leave a comment: