Maudib -

I know! He got you there!!!

Maudib -
      he got me big time.... argument dun.

actuall jc probably has had one or 2 miss jamaica contestants!

Are you speaking from personal experience? Please explain?

Actually a couple months ago I posted about a fellow who entered our 3rd form class...and who we had to forcibly evict (after just 2 weeks) on pain of a severe beating...for activities he espoused ...let's say it delicately... inimical to the natural order.

He originated from or was dispatched to (I forget which) what was generally seen as a friendlier environment for such pursuits.
          i.e.Campion.

As you know...in our formative years the beliefs we develop about..stuff... let's say the character of a school for example..are quite lasting...granted, many times we may be mistaken in these beliefs.

The Rear Admiral's passionate (LOL!) defence of certain alternative lifestyles, also raises some intriguing questions as to the environment shaping such beliefs.

I have no doubt however that you managed to escape the affliction.

no sah! no personal experience here!!!!

Thought so!! Phew!!!!!!

I will always passionately defend a persons right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.. even if such happiness does not appeal to your parochial sensibilities...

Capiche ?

I will always passionately defend a persons right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.. even if such happiness does not appeal to your parochial sensibilities...

Capiche ?
                  Ah dem backward ting deh mek yuh happy Rear Admiral? Dat mean yuh cyaan mek Bruce Cabinet..yuh memba dat? Yuh politricks career limited.

LOL Wooiiiee!!!!
                  Last edited by Don1; August 20, 2009, 11:47 PM.

it is a pity your comprehension skills are so poor.. I suppose if you had to do it all over again you would have studied harder and won a place at prestigious High School..

Oh well..if only...

it is a pity your comprehension skills are so poor.. I suppose if you had to do it all over again you would have studied harder and won a place at prestigious High School..

Oh well..if only...
                      apparantly.

Yuh tuh O-level spelling at JC ?

LOL !

Yuh tuh O-level spelling at JC ?

LOL !
                          Trying to decipher your latest nonsense.... at least in pre 1980 JC we did not have O Level spelling.

That stuff was dispensed with at the primary level.

You clearly still require spelling drills.

Got along quite fine without them actually.. thanks though.

LOL !

Got along quite fine without them actually.. thanks though.

LOL !
                              Congrats!!!