• Moral Incest

Posted by Sassy Smith on July 10th, 2009 at 9:33 am
    Actor Morgan Freeman,72, Will Wed Granddaughter,27

It’s being reported that actor Morgan Freeman, 72, has intentions of marrying E’Dena Hines, his 27-year-old step-granddaughter, once his divorce is finalized.

Family sources claim that the affair between Morgan and E’Dena has been on-going for nearly 10 years. This is the young woman, who, Freeman and his wife (they are now separated, set to divorce) Myrna, 68,raised since she was a young child. I get that there is no blood relation but seriously, how, at 72, can you want to be with a woman so young (*shudder*) and who has been raised as YOUR GRANDCHILD (*double shudder*)?
    Freeman, once his divorce is final, will wed the young woman. “Morgan has led her to believe that he wants to marry her,” said a family insider.
    “Becoming Mrs. Morgan Freeman has been E’Dena’s goal.”
    Freeman’s estranged wife admits she and Morgan have not slept together for several years and they had an open marriage, both having other partners during the course of their marriage. However, Morgan allegedly having sex with E’Dena as a teen (and Myrna finding out about it later), and then the two continuing with a relationship, was too much for Myrna and she apparently thought that that crossed a line, and filed for divorce. Um, ya I’d say a very, very, very big line was crossed!
    You know, if a couple want to have an open marriage, then hey, whatever floats your boat. I just don’t get how you can be romantically involved with someone you have known as a child, they are family (blood or not, CREEPY), and are considered your granddaughter. Can you imagine their family get togethers? AWKWARD.
    Source
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he's a freeman, able to do as he pleases!

so is she for that matter.......

All men die, not all men truly live !!

Does Morgan Freeman get 10 e-mails a day, as I do, from some pill pushers selling VIAGRA, CIALIS, and LEVITRA?

I guess that was one on his Bucket List.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

probably MORE!

seems like he's a customer ...a deal wid 27 yr old!

Morgan Freeman Will Not Marry E'Dena Hines

July 27th, 2009 10:21 AM by Free Britney
                  Tags: Morgan Freeman, E'Dena Hines
                  It is now common knowledge that Morgan Freeman, and his wife Myrna, have split after 25 years of marriage. It is also well known that Morgan and Myrna had raised his step-granddaughter (from his first marriage) E'Dena Hines.
                  Well, recent reports that Freeman, 72, had a decade-long affair with E'Dena Hines, 27, have surfaced amid Freeman's divorce reports - and moreover, the actor is said to be planning to marry her. Woody Allen can relate, but few others can.
                  The National Enquirer said he and E'Dena Hines "are planning to wed after Morgan's contentious divorce battle is over," that "Morgan has let E'Dena believe he wants to marry her," and "becoming Mrs. Morgan Freeman has been E'Dena's goal."
                  E'Dena Hines will not become Mrs. Morgan Freeman.
                  Morgan Freeman's camp had kept quiet, assumingly finding the story so absurd it saw no reason to comment. At first, it was hard to argue with that logic.
                  But, so many people jumped on the story and began printing it as fact - or at least reporting it so many times that some people inevitably assumed it was.
                  Finally, Freeman's publicist set the record straight, stating in regards to the story: “It's complete garbage. The allegations are 100 percent made up."
                  Well, that clears that up. And it's probably for the best.