beenie afficionado aka bricktop or

• beenie afficionado aka bricktop or

any one for that matter...what is the title of the beenie man song which has the line "i gwine tek mi chalk and mark up yuh blackboard"?

Blackboard - Mecca Riddim

wicked tune

fi real!

Riddim bad with sly and robbie them and Leroy the hornsman(even though I never really rate him) but he did a good job and everything was timed perfectly.

Riddim done by Don drummond & the skatallites called eastern standard time:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fV2pE...eature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

tenk yuh...same wid foundation...off a scratch perry riddim....MANY of those early riddims were rehashed...

dawn penn's "no no no" e.g. is jackie mittoo's "ghetto organ".

This is the original:OOh yeah refurbished to a faster pace , nothing new under the sun.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiSvH...om=PL&index=27

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I traced a song from ska to , DJ music to Rap, rehashed , refurbished ,I traced one from ska to rap .

you have to admit though that it was a total redo. Good pointing out anyway.

Of course it gets faster more computerised .But the horns can never be denied.

"foundation" ..... check the definition!

See yah Beenie Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pYxV5...om=PL&index=20