Duh.

Race is a social construct.

Ah whe di..!?

God Bless America...

lol !

An other thing I learned was that Neanderthal man and Homo Sapiens were two distinct species...dont know why I assumed that one had evolved from the other...

Yep, Neaderthal was a "different" species of humans. Both evolved from Homo Erectus but Neanderthals were a European species, eventually displaced by Homo Sapiens as they made thier way there from Africa.

I don't know if this has been conclusively resolved, but i remember there was some speculation as to wether they could have produced offspring with Homo Sapiens, or if the offspring would be a "mule".

yea. plus it ONLY takes 20,000 years for our body to adopt to an environment so that explains, Missa Chin, Blaka, Blue yeye, and Indian
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

yuh mean to tell mi dat it is not the evil dr yacub on his island somewhere?

Yuhseeit! Black people are so happy to find some other blood in their veins. Anything to prove dat dem cyaan suh badlucked to have 100% African blood.

Whey dem say? Out of Many, One People!
                lol... you are so funny... but guess wha... yuh right...