• Mdme X .... A suh dem move ?

All Woman
    Is it time to throw in the towel?

Monday, September 07, 2009
    BELOW are some signs you should call it quits.
    1. The argument gets physical
    No matter what happens, he has no right to lay his hands on you. After all you are not his child, you are an equal partner in the relationship. If every argument leads to him hitting you, then there's nothing more to think about. Get out before you no longer have the opportunity to.
    2. You are all burned out
    You feel that you have nothing left to contribute to the marriage, in fact everytime you look at him, all you can feel is a sense of resentment. You are no longer comfortable sharing the same space with him. No amount of counselling is going to help you put some distance between the two of you.
    3. He leaves you cold in bed
    His lovemaking leaves you stone cold. Nothing he does seems to work for you. Gone are the days when a look, a touch would have you all fired up and wanting to get close to him. Instead, you have to exercise self control not to openly recoil in disgust from his touch.
    4. You are plotting his death
    There he is lying down in the bed, all unaware of the battle you are fighting in your mind! You must have envisioned a hundred different ways in plotting his demise. If these thoughts are becoming more and more frequent, then call it quits before you do something you will regret.
    5. He's a time waster
    There is no evidence of all that potential you saw in him. No ends of talking will motivate him to improve his situation. You are spending way too much time playing 'catch-up' while he seems contented to squander his pay and shun whatever plans there are for improvement. Just because you made a mistake in judgement doesn't mean you have to spend the rest of your life paying for it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh juss ah learn? das why when mi see man an man run down some so called 'PRETTY" WOMAN whey cyaan even hot wata if dem come in hungry mi haffi laugh. Dem ah go tell yuh fi hire maid (like dem did born inna aristocracy from the continents).

Inna dem time yuh haffi seek out ah consciuos upful dauta; cause did werl yah nuh easy.

di priestly wbvs , sometime mi glad seh mi nuh hav a chick nor child .
      weh yuh ah seh jawge ? glad fi si di I again . rasta !
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

All Woman
        Is it time to throw in the towel?

Monday, September 07, 2009
        BELOW are some signs you should call it quits.
        1. The argument gets physical
        No matter what happens, he has no right to lay his hands on you. After all you are not his child, you are an equal partner in the relationship. If every argument leads to him hitting you, then there's nothing more to think about. Get out before you no longer have the opportunity to.
        2. You are all burned out
        You feel that you have nothing left to contribute to the marriage, in fact everytime you look at him, all you can feel is a sense of resentment. You are no longer comfortable sharing the same space with him. No amount of counselling is going to help you put some distance between the two of you.
        3. He leaves you cold in bed
        His lovemaking leaves you stone cold. Nothing he does seems to work for you. Gone are the days when a look, a touch would have you all fired up and wanting to get close to him. Instead, you have to exercise self control not to openly recoil in disgust from his touch.
        4. You are plotting his death
        There he is lying down in the bed, all unaware of the battle you are fighting in your mind! You must have envisioned a hundred different ways in plotting his demise. If these thoughts are becoming more and more frequent, then call it quits before you do something you will regret.
        5. He's a time waster
        There is no evidence of all that potential you saw in him. No ends of talking will motivate him to improve his situation. You are spending way too much time playing 'catch-up' while he seems contented to squander his pay and shun whatever plans there are for improvement. Just because you made a mistake in judgement doesn't mean you have to spend the rest of your life paying for it.

X - dem Seasonal