I told you so and yes

Leave the human rights groups alone. They are not going any place any time soon! And they are not the problem in the least! In fact, I dare say they have done more to stop the runaway crime monster more than any other body!

yes. I addressed the part I disagreed with.
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Okay so what is their stance on this newly formed vigilante group? Thanks.

What part is that? could you cite it? Thanks.

What time should I pick you up at the Airport General Jawge.. wi ready fi yuh lead di Charge !

Di Tourist dem getting fiesty !!

Kooyah! Mi lead? boss mi juss ah call tings fi what dem is, that's all.

.we tied thier hands behind their backs by iniviting all sorts of human rights group on the island
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

ooh.. shooting the breeze..

or should we say generating breeze...

Yuh sound passionate doh..

and you are of the position that the human rights group helped to stem the tide of crime under the reign of the opposition? Yes?

I don't know! But if they act within the law, I'm sure they would have no problem.

The problem is, we don't know exactly what this group plans to do and how they plan to do it.

ben when unnuh can get over tribalism call mi. when unnuh can rise up an say this is in the nation's interest no we won't go down that road call mi.

Right now Ja is heading in the direction of Afghanistan and Somalia (bear in mind the US troops usually come when there is a total collaspe and other groups arrive to exploit the stuation).

LOL woooooooeee, there we go.

Quote: "give us wisdom, less we perish". Chickens coming to roost: I knew this plantocracy thing would have final point.

Jawge, hope yuh alright!

Yes, now yuh ready fi call mi madman. stay deh; this thing was set in motion a long time now. Ah now today mi did ah warn unnuh.

stop moving the goal post.