Jamaica continues to slide down the

• Jamaica continues to slide down the

corruption index. From 96 in 2008 with a CPI score of 3,1 to 99 in 2009 with a score of 3,0.

Blame the PNP for this too!

Y'see, this is where the new govt could have come in and set a different tone, no matter what the PNP might have kept up over their 18 years, but we dilly-dally with the Mabey and Johnson incident, hoping it would just go away.

Interesting to see what happens to Bungles today.

Blame the PNP for this too!

Y'see, this is where the new govt could have come in and set a different tone, no matter what the PNP might have kept up over their 18 years, but we dilly-dally with the Mabey and Johnson incident, hoping it would just go away.

Interesting to see what happens to Bungles today.
      "Mabey and Johnson incident" Really?

What? You don't think Mabey & Johnson mek di country look bad?

In that case yuh contradict yuhself in one post then.

please explain!

Why can't y'all see that "we" are all in the same boat together?

The squabblin' takes place at all level.

PNP blamin' JLP...and JLP blamin' PNP......JFJ blamin'....PSOJ and >>>>>>

When will "we" all stop and see that "we" are slipping down the slippery slope...getting ready to die like some friggin' intelligent fools!!!!!

Aaah sah

As I continue to say, Poor Leadership. Hibbert, Dudus, and others. the JLP has not made a difference where they can. When will we get a leader that's true to Jamaicca and not afraid to make the right decisions

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                    As I continue to say, Poor Leadership. Hibbert, Dudus, and others. the JLP has not made a difference where they can. When will we get a leader that's true to Jamaicca and not afraid to make the right decisions
                    NEVER will we have such a leader! The massives love the dibby dibby politics. Start training and guiding the brightest and best of the younger generation, and then just hopefully we can see a turn of events in the near future. Give them a voice.

If we don't dog nyam we supper, because is a whole breed of young ganstas out there and they already declare WAR!

But you just said NEVER!?!?