UFOs in Downtown

It depends on where they catch him, if it is in "Jamaica". But either way if we have a fugitive that the Jamaican government is "afraid" to turn in or afraid of "civil war" then won't the US kindly offer some help?
    I don't believe the gentleman will have foreign travel plans anytime soon.... his travel will have to be imposed on him.

There will be nowhere else for him to be caught or terminated other than Jamaica

You don't see the irony? Jamaica is quotes because mi and you know he is not going anywhere but it wouldn't surprise me if he was said to be caught trying to escape at sea to escape the legal matters.

I guess your irony (sarcasm perhaps?) is too sophisticated 4 me

Ok.. look like seh is just some books and computah dem a delivah...

Babylon nuh easy at all.. talk about a mind job..

Presents or Pain.. your choice..same method of delivery..

Diabolical !

mek di board dem stay same place. dis is too much coincidence. sumpten a go happen, sumpten a go happen!

A dat yuh crystal ball a tell yuh

Cho man

Mi did think seh it was a Klingon "Bird of prey" decloaking outta di lower atmosphere. Likkle most mi did haffi send a distress call to Captain Kirk and the United Federation of Planets and the United Fruit Company too, while mi at it.

LoL

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                A dat yuh crystal ball a tell yuh
                no, a dat kartel song tell him.