• High speed chase live on TV

CNN headline news...car going at over 130MPH

Damn ... for a minute there I thought it was in Jamaica.

what, yuh nuh tink wi have road fi drive dem speed deh too?

cho!

where did i put those stress tablets?

what, yuh nuh tink wi have road fi drive dem speed deh too?

cho!

where did i put those stress tablets?

a major crash waiting to happen
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

what OJ do dis time?

LOL!

caught....only a matter of time
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Black man.....

~sigh~ as always.

you can see that he doesn'thave a care in the world by his body language. He was probably prepared to die today.

LOL! You sound like me, anytime there is a crime story and they are about to show the "suspect" I say to myself "I HOPE is not a black man...I hope is not... Oh Sh!t"

lol...all black people think the same. My first thing after seeing that the person is black is - "Sh!t I hope he/she is not a Jamaican".

Yet how many black men we have in real car racing...LOL..haffi tek bad things mek joke to rhatid

My thought as well... if he is not Jamaican we soon hear he used to hang out with Jamaican friends in the South Florida area