the Economic Hitman

• the Economic Hitman

while we are distracted with the chinese vs Blacks and the gully vs Gaza a dem things yah a run the cut

we are being distracted
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRdNNQYQZmE

dem time a come, the father a step inna dem face
    watch the esoteric agenda as its already written in the stars

wait and see the young blood rise up in Jamaica against the gay overlords coming soon. You think those first set of maroons were wassy?

no watch nothing dem youths yah siddung pon bigger guns than the cops, dem willing fi shoot the cops and soldiers, dem have scopes and get military training from Jamaicans who have been in the military in Iraq
    nuff a train up inna the Portland hills a get ready
    nuff artists buy up guns(man born April 17th) coming in from Haiti
    the bwoy dem buss the youth coming through miami with the roadside bomb technology so we know say the punks dem a monitor we but dem can't stop what was already written.

Stockpiles of AK's deh a Jamaica 800 to 900 deep so when the prophet tell some guy round here music or bullet I wasn't talking for talking sake I was passing on what the creator give mi fi pass on as we are now living what the prophets Isaiah, Jerimiah, Daniel etc spoke of.

Sometimes the only reason mi bodda share the real with some boasy slaves round here is the fact say when mi say mi naah do it and pull a Jonah the creator remind me of Jerimiah and remind me that "son of son wright" aka the holy one from bickersteth when I the LORD tell you fi march out and warn the people dem of the destabilization 101 with the Dudus extradition distraction you go out deh and spread my message

If you don't the people's blood will be on your hands but if you the One found worthy fi buss dem secret goes out there and warns the boasy slaves dem then their blood will be on their hands

consider unnuselves warned
    stop being distracted and start paying attention!!!!

Playtime is over!
    A spiritual time now, time fi go back to the wisdom of our ancestors and elders

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...MORE_GOALS.asp

we sitting on gems in Jamaica but the EPL have us distracted. We nah pay no attention to our children and thats why the father a step inna wi face so much. We are going to continue to sink like a rock until we start living the so called christian principles that we are expousing.

supposed to be following the teachings of the man born April 17(jesus for those who happen to be living under a rock for the last 3 years) yet we no have no love for our children as much churches as we have in Jamaica

Our children are dying in bunches and yet we can't put aside religous differences and talk to each other about protecting our children yet we still refuse to see that something is wrong with this religion thing as its only creating more division.

Yet we talk bout the youths shooting like we no see it clear say without the threats of the youths taking in wicked to dem with dem European made HK

http://world.guns.ru/sniper/sn14-e.htm
    A wonder if a dis did pin down Adams when he foolishly tried to run up inna Tivoli? Who memba when the cops dem tried to run up inna canterbury and the youths dem tek it to dem wicked all day and a jeer dem say "police a wah happen to unnu a weh unnu a go? mad sick head no good" Now imagine dem youths deh informed and now understanding where to turn the weapons?

Now why would they not fight when their elders are distracted and don't care about their plight? what would you do if you were in their shoes?

we gave the world spirituality, dem tek it, revise it and sell it back to us to enslave us along with that white christ pon Grandma's wall and from that day in No white man could do no wrong but rest assured that it was written. This is all for the creator's glorification

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tm094E8tGwc

Ausar stands alone a wah happen to dem? it was written in the stars so who is mere mortals to stop His will from being done

A wah happen to dem?

capitalism hits the fan
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPmrA_QPm50

Willi do me a favor
      Please remind them a who tell dem say the USA wanted to put us back in slavery when dem bout dem a run come tek out Portia outa Power because the little punk dem know the prophecy and a try stop what was already written in the book of life.

Mere mortals have us believing that they are actually more powerful than the creator. Unnu see mi dying trial? Look how long Rasta a tell dem

Will talk to the people dem fi mi no man and remind dem a who tell dem say the little spiritual deviants always have a problem with the black woman who dem write out of the bible

You think its easy being a prophet and a carry the word fi deliver it to the warriors here in these last days? The very people you a try save with the truth a the very people who a carry belly fi you

and dem wonder why dem a pop dung and the creator have her size 12 inna dem face? a wah happen to dem mere mortals who forgot about dem "spirituality" and caught up inna false religion

dem not even read the old testament no more
      deh yah a go through mi "training inna babylon"

Up inna the hollywood hills a day time a chant dem dung from early out.

so the thing set up

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
        capitalism hits the fan
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPmrA_QPm50

Willi do me a favor
        Please remind them a who tell dem say the USA wanted to put us back in slavery when dem bout dem a run come tek out Portia outa Power because the little punk dem know the prophecy and a try stop what was already written in the book of life.

Mere mortals have us believing that they are actually more powerful than the creator. Unnu see mi dying trial? Look how long Rasta a tell dem

Will talk to the people dem fi mi no man and remind dem a who tell dem say the little spiritual deviants always have a problem with the black woman who dem write out of the bible

You think its easy being a prophet and a carry the word fi deliver it to the warriors here in these last days? The very people you a try save with the truth a the very people who a carry belly fi you

and dem wonder why dem a pop dung and the creator have her size 12 inna dem face? a wah happen to dem mere mortals who forgot about dem "spirituality" and caught up inna false religion

dem not even read the old testament no more
        deh yah a go through mi "training inna babylon"

Up inna the hollywood hills a day time a chant dem dung from early out.

so the thing set up

Ah jus last nite a bredrin ah tell mi bout Confessions of an Economic Hitman...an ah mek mi kno seh mi haffi buy di book.

give tanks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2153...188243F6D0495F

My lord dem a tek it to the next level with the global warming. Hurry up and get the book fi bet the basics so you can understand what is happening with this global warming derivatives dem have planned fi sell

You think dem corporations yah easy?

make sure you watch ALL 23 parts of this movie the Corporation fi see how deep dah thing yah get. We have to wake up and fast

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pin8f...x=0&playnext=1

Yuh a preach war, boss? ...or lacka Jawge yuh innah di caves an mi nuh ova-stan wah yuh a seh?

Ras if you take the road of violence, you will be no better than those that came before you. Look at some politicians and intellectuals in JA? What do they have to offer the poor of the country after being "educated"? Guns, drugs and violence. Is that what you spent your time in an institution of higher learning to do? I think not. Don't let the system get you down,. You are going exactly where they want you to go.

Yes NannyP was treated terribly in the last election.. I myself cringed at what was said of her ( thought and said it could have been my mother who had decided to enter politics). What was done to her exposed the tertiary education system in JA: None of the educated women or young people came to her defence. None said no! This is a modern day high tech lynch mob or version of public flogging. It's our job to work with the youth by showing them uses of symbolism and imagery (because it's obvious that this isn't taught in schools of higher learning in JA) and its consequences. The question should be asked: if Hilary Clinton danced at a camapign rally, would she be told to go dance at a strip joint? If no, why?
              Essays should be written in schools on this.

Boss, sending Ja into an orgy of violence is non productive right now. It will not take us into the info age, it will only set us back by decades. What we can do is to seek out quality education for the youth and see that the youth from the poor communities get access to this kind of education. Mind ah dweet boss. Garvey said until we can match intellect for intellect, industry for industry there will be no respect for us. How is it that we must wage war when we don't have a ONE weapons factory in JA? If it was medieval times; and we said "let's fight" an someone said where is the mill or swordsmith and we said "oh let's import from yonder" everyone would laugh at us. The weapons shipped to us should be beaten into ploughshares. These are trying times and as Jakans we must use our mental will to chart these dangerous water. Brother "lift up your head and hold it up high" Look at Nanny p: the way she was depicted; one would think she would be out there advocating the burning of tires, blocking of roads, mayhem and weilding a machete (whith rhetoric of war and violonece). Is she doing that? No brother. Watch the mark of a good leader. Help to take the blindfolds off the people's eyes. Nany P is conducting herself better than many of the "highly educated " Jakans.

Bless.
              Chune:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3oY9f...eature=related
              Last edited by Jawge; November 29, 2009, 03:05 AM.

you have to live wid the capitalist, yuh caan fight it, only study it and work wid it, the feds reach too far, at the end of the day the rich will rise to the top, an mi nu mean rich as in money, rich as in power

that is a must read... after mi read dat book, mi dont even get inna argument wid some people bout the failures of contries economies... though jamaica is not referenced in the book, it should make a person look at the jamaica situaltion differently, at least from another perspective...

as i said, it is a must read for people who really want knowledge...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    that is a must read... after mi read dat book, mi dont even get inna argument wid some people bout the failures of contries economies... though jamaica is not referenced in the book, it should make a person look at the jamaica situaltion differently, at least from another perspective...

as i said, it is a must read for people who really want knowledge...

ok boss..mi haffi deh pon it