Are we just a nation of rebels?

I is about us been rebel or the fact that many of us don't believe in the rule of law?
    I think you have answered your own question... this is a good definition of rebels...Jamaican style.

Ah wheh di..?

Someone archive this PLEASE !!!

lol.

Lee Kuan Yew would suggest this is profundity.

It would be advised to read his assesment on his visit in 1975.. he predicted things too and they came to pass...

His analysis followed what we call the Ockham's Razor principle..
        Last edited by Muadib; December 19, 2009, 02:48 PM.

I have no problem with most of what you wrote but these were some of the consideration at the time. Historically one could say they could have done it earlier but those consideration still stands.
          ok boss

Bl00dy fabric Don1, I agree with every single point you wrote in that epistle. The only thing I might've add is that while the JLP seem to be feeling in the dark, the sad reality is that the PNP as our alternative government spells further doom and gloom!
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Sad to say, but if we get a dictator it is much more likely that we will get a Nigerian style one and not an Asian-tiger style one.

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                Bl00dy fabric Don1, I agree with every single point you wrote in that epistle. The only thing I might've add is that while the JLP seem to be feeling in the dark, the sad reality is that the PNP as our alternative government spells further doom and gloom!
                yuh seeit!

This could be a Gleaner letter to the Editor!

had thought about it...with expletives deleted