• Mosiah
    replied
    i guess you also believe that one can be anything he/she wants to be, as long as you put your mind to it and work hard.

sigh

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    You sound confuse..

Mek up yuh mind..
    case closed

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    in other words, anneda Michael Manley..

The road to hell...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    You sound confuse..

Mek up yuh mind..

Leave a comment:

• Comment
    replied
    lol !

If yuh want him to read it, tell him there is a Social Contract section..

That book is only relevant to people interested in how a country moved from 3rd World to 1st.

So right away that eliminates the comrades and the DON Quixotes..
    Sigh...it is two thousand an ten...two thousand an fren...

I do not doubt Don1's commitment to a better Jamaica even if I have grave suspicions as to the workability of his theories.

The point is wi got to move...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Comment View Post
    I strongly recommend...very good read.
    give tanks

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    lol !

Suh how him lose suh many elections ??

lol !!
    too bumptious an full ah imself...das why ... plus im nuh kno ow fi deal wid peeple.

an nuh leeda dat...dat ah accountant

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    not exactly..our main problem is the refusal to work together for the BENEFIT of Jamaica....

the OCG continues to expose examples of jamaicans "working together"
    but true!
    ...and causes

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !

If yuh want him to read it, tell him there is a Social Contract section..

That book is only relevant to people interested in how a country moved from 3rd World to 1st.

So right away that eliminates the comrades and the DON Quixotes..

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !

Suh how him lose suh many elections ??

lol !!

Leave a comment:

• Comment
    replied
    no..have not
    I strongly recommend...very good read.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Comment View Post
    Have you read the book Don?
    no..have not

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Would you define Eddie Seaga as a self-serving profiler mainly looking to advance his Tribe ?
    absolutely

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Would you define Eddie Seaga as a self-serving profiler mainly looking to advance his Tribe ?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Or refusal to work (in Jam) point blank!

Leave a comment: