Filtered by:
Previous
template
Next
Mosiah
replied
January 9, 2010, 01:00 AM
i guess you also believe that one can be anything he/she wants to be, as long as you put your mind to it and work hard.
sigh
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
January 9, 2010, 12:53 AM
Originally posted by
Maudib
View Post
You sound confuse..
Mek up yuh mind..
case closed
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
January 8, 2010, 07:30 PM
in other words, anneda Michael Manley..
The road to hell...
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
January 8, 2010, 07:29 PM
You sound confuse..
Mek up yuh mind..
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
January 8, 2010, 06:52 PM
Originally posted by
Maudib
View Post
lol !
If yuh want him to read it, tell him there is a Social Contract section..
That book is only relevant to people interested in how a country moved from 3rd World to 1st.
So right away that eliminates the comrades and the DON Quixotes..
Sigh...it is two thousand an ten...two thousand an fren...
I do not doubt Don1's commitment to a better Jamaica even if I have grave suspicions as to the workability of his theories.
The point is wi got to move...
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
January 8, 2010, 06:34 PM
Originally posted by
View Post
I strongly recommend...very good read.
give tanks
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
January 8, 2010, 06:33 PM
Originally posted by
Maudib
View Post
lol !
Suh how him lose suh many elections ??
lol !!
too bumptious an full ah imself...das why ... plus im nuh kno ow fi deal wid peeple.
an nuh leeda dat...dat ah accountant
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Karl
replied
January 8, 2010, 06:17 PM
Originally posted by
Gamma
View Post
not exactly..our main problem is the refusal to work together for the BENEFIT of Jamaica....
the OCG continues to expose examples of jamaicans "working together"
but true!
...and causes
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
January 8, 2010, 05:57 PM
lol !
If yuh want him to read it, tell him there is a Social Contract section..
That book is only relevant to people interested in how a country moved from 3rd World to 1st.
So right away that eliminates the comrades and the DON Quixotes..
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
January 8, 2010, 05:55 PM
lol !
Suh how him lose suh many elections ??
lol !!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
January 8, 2010, 04:30 PM
Originally posted by
Don1
View Post
no..have not
I strongly recommend...very good read.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
January 8, 2010, 02:45 PM
Originally posted by
View Post
Have you read the book Don?
no..have not
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
January 8, 2010, 02:44 PM
Originally posted by
Maudib
View Post
Would you define Eddie Seaga as a self-serving profiler mainly looking to advance his Tribe ?
absolutely
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
January 8, 2010, 12:42 PM
Would you define Eddie Seaga as a self-serving profiler mainly looking to advance his Tribe ?
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Willi
replied
January 8, 2010, 12:36 PM
Or refusal to work (in Jam) point blank!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Previous
template
Next
Yes
No
OK
OK
Cancel