Some real dancehall
did horrible, iyah. yuh woulda neva find a dancehall chune pon fi mi cassette back in dem days. at least echo and dem people deh mek yuh laff or repulse wid dem slackness, but di res a dem boring bad!
dem nah do dat again. dem have a ting name daggering! come fi save man-woman dancing in di dancehall!
anybody see historian?
Leave a comment:
the problem I have with so many of these tunes is too much technology pon the voice. Sometimes the engineer them fi leave the people voice a lone.
One thing wid Vegas is he is a hard worker and promote himself.
Leave a comment:
Damn .. must be a St. Ann thing.Originally posted by Mosiah View Postas a judge. i hated dancehall music back in those days. yellowman, peter metro, papa san and others stepped it up for me and now i absolutely love it, but dem brigadier jerry days...hell no! BORING!
Leave a comment:
as a judge. i hated dancehall music back in those days. yellowman, peter metro, papa san and others stepped it up for me and now i absolutely love it, but dem brigadier jerry days...hell no! BORING!
Leave a comment:
Mi rate dah Tripple Bounce riddim deh! What a ting dancehall gone tuh .. a bunch a man a dance tugeddah!Originally posted by Bricktop View PostNuttin wrong wit dem tune. Real dancehall? Things evolve my ute this is also real dancehall just from a different era:
http://www.youtube.com/v/NCiM5oADujY&hl=en_US&fs=1&
Leave a comment:
Nuttin wrong wit dem tune. Real dancehall? Things evolve my ute this is also real dancehall just from a different era:
http://www.youtube.com/v/NCiM5oADujY&hl=en_US&fs=1&
Leave a comment:
labourite? well I don't mind been branded.
My first dance was 'Socialist Roots' aka 'Black Harmony". I can remember inna them day I was only a young kid and was there only because my uncle was promoter. I can remember seeing Kojak and Liza and Ray I who sang "Weatherman Skank". Tune a tune and it nuh matter a who sing them. Whether you like PNP or not you have to love
"we have them under heavy manners" and "My leader born ya"
Mi certainly nuh go a dance fi go listen politics, not even when a political dance. Tune a tune, just run it.
Leave a comment:
Are you being sarcastic or serious? Personally I think the best thing that happened to dancehall is when it moved forward from what Sass posted.Originally posted by Mosiah View Postsome a unnu mek it look like new dancehall is not real or good. cho! i find this extremely boring. thank god we had disco music then!
Leave a comment:
some a unnu mek it look like new dancehall is not real or good. cho! i find this extremely boring. thank god we had disco music then!
Leave a comment:
Bway Sass wicked selection. Kinda begs the question how a labourite like youself love the socialist DJ dem (Burru Banton) so. LOL. Burru B the original I hope some man a listen and learn.
Leave a comment:
Some real dancehall
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ui5Tv...eature=related
and this was this was slackness
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ljcjq...eature=relatedTags: None
Leave a comment: