Speaking about great artistes, I think this artiste

• Speaking about great artistes, I think this artiste

is well on her way to be the biggest and bestest of all time. Every song she touches is pure gold! She can do no wrong!! A legend already in her relatively short career.

Who yuh a talk bout - Rhianna?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who yuh a talk bout - Rhianna?
      No, Lisa Hype!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hahahaha!

Please!

It must be The Great Alicia Keys!!!

Please!

It must be The Great Alicia Keys!!!
              I'll slap myself for committing blasphemy.

a my girl dat!!!! But define YOUR "great" for me.

Definition:

Say no more SIR MOSIAH!!!

das what i'm talking 'bout, mah n.......!

I know that could be the only singer you are talking.

Yeah she has the voice, style and grace. She is not stuck on any one thing and is very refreshing.

i like her so much yet i can't even recognise her voice or even her style. refreshing is right! she reinvents herself and her music every time.

whitney dropped the ball (and caught the dimebag) so alicia tek it and run wid it!

indubitably. mi wid yuh on that. personally i would rather back that up than beyonce any day.

I'll slap myself for committing blasphemy.
                              Alicia Keys? I would be slapping something, but I guarantee you it wouldn't me my head