Ralston Hyman and Deacon Thwaites a di best.

• Ralston Hyman and Deacon Thwaites a di best.

Of course these 2 would find something to bitch bout.

what kind of a half-ass post is this? what are you bitching about?!?!

Lazie, the post could do with a bit more information. This look like more of one of those twitter posts.

what kind of a half-ass post is this? what are you bitching about?!?!
        "what kind of a half-ass post is this?"

Well you should know, you're the one who made the post.

more like a TWIT post to me!

Originally posted by Me View Post
            Lazie, the post good do with a bit more information. This look like more of one of those twitter posts.
            They're trying to discredit the latest move by the gov't on the debt exchange. Bruce Bowen from NCB was on and there were alot of sarcastic comments by both of them.

mi name lazie now?!?

more like a TWIT post to me!
                Maudib told yuh time and again to pace yuhself. Sound like yuh not listening.

and i take instructions from maudib, right?

Based on yuuh performance lately ... you need to. Sound as if you'll be going off the deep end any minute.

nice to know you care.

Yuh figget that both of you come from the Garden Parish. Unuh not only neighbors, but may be blood related.

They're trying to discredit the latest move by the gov't on the debt exchange. Bruce Bowen from NCB was on and there were alot of sarcastic comments by both of them.
                          Oh of course Bruce was nice to tell them the gov't should be allowed some time to make the new initiatives work before "we" start pouring could water on it. The interview ended after. Those 2 clowns are the best.

Hey Mosiah, maybe yuh can fit in as the third act and change the name to Tres Amigos or Three Stoogies.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Yuh figget that both of you come from the Garden Parish. Unuh not only neighbors, but may be blood related.
                            Thanks Mdmex ....yuh just pushed him over.

i know. unnu seem to like to double and triple up on tings. audley is still one third or him is a quarter now?