US prepares to reject earthquake hit Haitians

ok ... good enough. If true is acceptable.

Step 2. If the US brutalised and enslaved black people and denied them civil rights, as a black man seeking enlightenment why are YOU there?

??? So now its me? Now I see why people hire attorneys. Yes I'm to be blamed. The fact still stands that US has to right torefuse or accept Haitians, it's not up to you to dictate that policy to them. The same way you cannot tell your friend Butch to accept squatters on his property because their ancestors were enslaved in JA.

hehehe....where do i attribute "blame to you"? yuh running up and down like yuh hear news.

can i dictate policy? i can STATE MY OPINION...can I not or is that now verboten? when yuh decide to answer my question we can continue...until then play dandy shandy by yourself .... kinda like being a one legged man entering and a$$ kicking contest!

quick question: Do the patients in the mental ward have an opinion?

yuh have time.

why don't you ask the guy on the bed next to you?

What's better...that he's in a mental institution or ...gasp!... at home?