Mosiah.. a few words of advice

• Mosiah.. a few words of advice

The only thing worse than trying to defend the indefensible (a popular calling during the 18 year reign of the Comrades) is digging for the 'negative' in a overall positive scenario..

I do understand your predicament however.. pickings are lean.. and you have to stay true to your 'heart'..

Pace yuhself comrade.. pace yuhself.. based on my assesment of this Bruce Golding fellow.. PNP will be in the wilderness for quite a while.. dem nuh ready fi him..

Di man is an engineered product.. the political savey of PJ with the prudency and command of the fundamentals exhibited by Eddie..

Quite an intelligent fellow to boot.. when mi compare him to Obama.. certain people laugh.. well.. he who laughs last..

His management both on the Political and Policy front over the last 2 years under constant attack of the PNP (who never really admitted losing) is I would say unmatched in Jamaican political history especially combined with the recession issues...

Di man bring back di IMF, introduce Tax Packages and rationalizing Govt and come out smelling like roses.. wheh gwine happend when policy decisions start bearing fruit in the medium term ?

Drivah know him onions.

lol !

thanks! thanks for the early friday comedy as well!

as mi seh.. he who laughs last..

Yuh stay like Hyman and di rest ah di 'team'.. every trap Bruce and Audley set dem run BRAPS inna it..

lol !

If he is so politically wise then I assume crime will be coming down "shortly"?

please explain..

thanks! thanks for the early friday comedy as well!

Ah dat mi seh tuh...

Di lokkle man wudda duh well inna North Korea..... the cult of personality rules! Dear Leada Kim Jong Il deh bout .....LoL!

...maudib did not expect that stiff left jab (to the nose) from you assasin...he staggered back 2 steps...

n1ggah please....

I am waiting for the correlation between political savvy and crime rate.

PJ was a very savvy when it came to politics...

SIR...please....

Why are you trying to make a simple question from Assasin complex?

You always become discombobulated when you are forced in an awkward situation-- with a good question. It's ok to admit to faults within your own ranks.

Crime is one of the primary factor holding Jamaica from developing. Good leadership can reduce crime! Jamaica has been without good leadership shortly after independence!!!

Eddie was clueless on crime...PJ was clueless on crime, that woman who took over from PJ was also clueless...and now that light skin lad who is Prime minister is just as clueless in solving local crime .

If yuh tink Bruce can solve Jamaica Crime Problem with a wave of his hand then it is you that is clueless..

Next ting yuh gwine wonder is why him cannot solve the Squatting problem...

lol !

You have about 5 years to run your mouth.. that is my prediction on when the effect of inroads will be felt..

resume your mindless commentary from yuh Babylon perch...

I do not share some of NY former mayor Rudy Giuliani politics--but he has excellent leadership and management practices that i admire.

I lived in NY through several mayorial administrations......

After Rudy Giuliani took care of the economics if NY City...he turned his attention to quality of life issues.

Crime was reduced; squatting problems were reduced, pan-handlers were removed from the streets; pornographic businesses were removed from 42nd St; honking horns unnecessarily became illegal; squeegie hustlers were removed from the streets; jay-walking was illegal; Don Gotti was placed in prison--organized crime was drastically reduced...I could go on!!

Jamaica is far smaller and less complex to operate than NY City.

Bruce has no political savvy! PJ, Seago, Nanny P ...all have no business nor political savvy......

(I think i may just return to Jamaica and get thing running for yu'all).

I would start by creating jobs and putting people to work...you included. I would also hire Rudy to help me get things in order.

Well while you are 'thinking' people who duh dem tour of Babylon are doing (me included).. yuh better hurry up and finish your 'thinking'...