The Chinese are coming

a mo mi a try bring back down to earth, baba.....him si multi million$$ contract arready!

den who yuh tink a go carry di rock stone dem?

another Kingston attraction.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"...the Chinese are coming"...meaning they have not arrived.

Sen come kall mi when them come--and the first shovel full of marl dey on the grung....

anyway yuh galang...yuh nuh notice seh all a di chinese project dem have chinese workers?
            in every 3rd world country the chinese been to they hire there own people .
            All the infrastructures they built in africa uses chinese labor . Trelawny stadium was the only project mi see used 1/2 & 1/2 jamaican & chinese .
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...

Mi deh wuk fi Borda Patrol now, and mi nuh tek bribe, let me check allahyu old post dem, yu hear mi.

BTW yu Yanking is off, more like Trini, right sickko?

Chinese nuh deal wid Union, yu deh hear mi.

Sen come Kall mi..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5es0ZQbLT8

...thanks for that one Dowl. Jose Wales is among the 10% of Jamaican DJ that I like...