Look here nuh.. mi tyad of di pussyfooting

• Look here nuh.. mi tyad of di pussyfooting

Some socialst B**%&* just finished fvcking the country for about 3 decades.

Dem claim seh dem come fi help poor people and ray ray but end up putting us behind the entire region by about 10 years (except for Haiti)

Now right about now mi nuh waan her NUTTING from di BL**#)$ mendicants, baggage carrying, Manley Baby... D(*$(&% who supported the fvckery.

Unnuh fi shut the f up for bout 10 years and tek notes as wi try rescue Jamaica Land We Love...

Dun talk.

Have you lost your mind , you were more in control of yourself when your party was out of power ?

You do realise the JLP is in power? Run wid it driva !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This shall serve as a reference for any further discourse on the 'politics and government' matter.

I think it is quite clear and leaves no room for any guessing.

I request it be made a sticky.

Ben, you must never ingest alcohol while taking medication.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When are you gonna promote going forward, if the marriage is over, why keep stalking?

You had 18 years to refine the strategy to Move Forward General (or Genial), please don't redefine Leadership.

sit yuh ass down and shut up!

if it weren't for the disorganization of the JLP over much of those decades, we would not have been stuck with the PNP. so take some of the blame yourself!!

now, hurry up and rescue the country!

sit yuh ass down and shut up!

if it weren't for the disorganization of the JLP over much of those decades, we would not have been stuck with the PNP. so take some of the blame yourself!!

now, hurry up and rescue the country!
              hehehe ... trying yuh best to deflect responsibility huh? "disorganization" .... unuh need fi guh tek up comedy.

morning lazie! yuh never learn manners?

are yuh saying that jamaicans voted pnp for 20 years just because?

morning lazie! yuh never learn manners?

are yuh saying that jamaicans voted pnp for 20 years just because?
                  Yuh never hear that Jamaica is PNP country?

okay. i see yuh not into a useful discussion dis aftanoon.

lame