Government infringing Dudus human rights?

• Government infringing Dudus human rights?

Anyone here saw Direct on CVM last night?

The Law professor at the University of Miami made an interesting point, he said rather than purporting to be defending Mr Coke's human rights, the government is in fact denying him his rights which calls for a speedy appearance befiore aocurt of law.

Jamaica he said signed the treaty which calls for the person named in the indictment to be placed before a court here at the earliest chance and for the judges here to make a determination and for Coke to have his skilled lawyers defend him against the charges.

He made some important points for one, that the section that Bruce quoted about the illegality of the wire taps and all that was not correct.

How dare you contradict the chess grandmaster. Don't you know he has already factered this into consideration and is now ten moves ahead? Heck, he already knows what you are going to write in your next column. Your space on the grandmaster's bandwagon is hereby cancelled forthwith. Hope you can live with yourself. Kiss teeth.

Who is the chess grandmaster, Orett Bruce?

One and the same. Stay de gwan like you no know. Everything will soon be revealed by the master you guys on the rock are mere pawns.

Good thing I don't eat seafood

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            One and the same. Stay de gwan like you no know. Everything will soon be revealed by the master you guys on the rock are mere pawns.
            All America is dem pawn dem seh.

Tribalis nuh ramp fi fool demself ova dem chief. LoL!